partners header

   Partner Acronym Contact Person Email  
Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambentales y Tecnológicas CIEMAT Juan Bueren juan.bueren@ciemat.es ciemat
Assitance Publique - Hospitaux de Paris AP-HP Marina Cavazzana&nbsp  m.cavazzana@nck.aphp.fr

assistance publique hopitaux de paris

necker hospital logo

University College London
UCL Adrian Thrasher a.thrasher@ucl.ac.uk ucl
Servicio Madrileño de Salud SERMAS Julian Sevilla jsevilla.hnjs@salud.madrid.org

sermas

hospital niño jesus logo

Institut Catalá de la Salut
ICS-HUVH Cristina Díaz de Heredia crdiaz@vhebron.net

institut catala de salud ics

hospital vall d'hebron logo

Association Genethon GENETHON Anne Galy galy@genethon.fr genethon
Universite Paris-Diderot 7
UPD Jean Soulier jean.soulier@sls.aphp.fr

paris diderot

Hospitaux Universitaires Saint-Louis, Lariboiseire, Fernand Widal

Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
AUB Jordi Surralles jordi.surralles@uab.cat universidad autonoma de barcelona
GATC BIOTECH AG GATC Tobias Paprotka t.paprotka@gatc.biotech.com gatc biotech
Deutsches Krebsforschunszentrum DKFZ/NCT Manfred Schmidt manfred.schmidt@nct-heidelberg.de dkfz german cancer research center
Innovación Desarrollo y Transferencia de Tecnología IDETRA Mario Romero marioromero@idetra.com idetra